Errabelli Dayakar Rao

Panchayat Raj and Rural Development Minister

Errabelli Dayakar Rao was born on the 15th of August in 1956. He is a Member of the Legislative Assembly and a cabinet minister in the Indian state of Telangana and a former member of the Parliament of India. He was elected a total of six times to the Legislative Assembly. He represents Palakurthi constituency of Warangal district in the Telangana Legislative Assembly





Alma Mater



Related News

No Content Available

Government of Telangana

The Government of Telangana is a democratically elected body that governs the state of Telangana, India. It comprises of the Governor, Dr. (Smt.) Tamilisai Soundararajan who is the ceremonial head of the state, with a democratically elected Chief Minister, Sri K. Chandrashekar Rao, and his council of ministers who run the state.

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist