G Jagadish Reddy

Minister of Energy

Guntakandla Jagadish Reddy was born to Ramachandra Reddy and Savithri Devi in Nagaram Village, Arvapally Mandal, Suryapet District, Telangana on the 18th of July, 1965. He graduated with a B. A from Sri Venkateshwar Degree College, Suryapet in 1985. He is currently the MLA for Suryapet and has served as Minister of Energy in Telangana since 2014. He is also a member of the TRS party politburo.



Siddartha Law College

Alma Mater



Related News

No Content Available

Government of Telangana

The Government of Telangana is a democratically elected body that governs the state of Telangana, India. It comprises of the Governor, Dr. (Smt.) Tamilisai Soundararajan who is the ceremonial head of the state, with a democratically elected Chief Minister, Sri K. Chandrashekar Rao, and his council of ministers who run the state.

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist