Social Welfare

Koppula Eshwar was born to Mallamma and Lingaiah in Kummarikunta village of Julapalli Mandal, Karimnagar district in a Scheduled caste community. He is currently the Minister of All Welfare Departments, BC Welfare in Telangana. He belongs to Telangana Rashtra Samithi. He won as a Member of the Legislative Assembly from the Dharmapuri constituency in the Karimnagar assembly constituency.




Alma Mater



Related News

No Content Available

Government of Telangana

The Government of Telangana is a democratically elected body that governs the state of Telangana, India. It comprises of the Governor, Dr. (Smt.) Tamilisai Soundararajan who is the ceremonial head of the state, with a democratically elected Chief Minister, Sri K. Chandrashekar Rao, and his council of ministers who run the state.

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist